Default Can't equip anything, Stats are 0

Salvate my fellow ARKs. This is my first time playing PSO2 in about a month and my first post ever so please be patient with me if the answer is obvious. As the title says, I've tried coming back to PSO2 but I can't equip anything anymore because all of my Stats seem to be 0 according to the Equip Req. screen. I can't even use the starting Gunslash! I'm a lvl 8 Techer and I've just gotten past the Subdue Fangulf mission

Run a file check, preferably by opening the official launcher and hitting the third button from the top.

Quote Originally Posted by Anduril View Post
    Run a file check, preferably by opening the official launcher and hitting the third button from the top.
    Trying to do that opens what I'm guessing is a "username/password" input but I can't type anything in. Unless you're referring to a different button, I don't know what you want me to do. I have however done a clean install of both PSO2 and the tweaker and I've already updated both Gameguard and checked for patches through the tweaker

This one I outlined in red:
    Spoiler!

You have to go into your pso2_bin folder to open "pso2launcher.exe" if you don't have a shortcut for it.
    Last edited by Anduril; Jun 6, 2017 at 01:31 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Anduril View Post
    This one I outlined in red:
    Spoiler!

You have to go into your pso2_bin folder to open "pso2launcher.exe" if you don't have a shortcut for it.
    Ah, yeah, that's the button I hit. It's totally worthless

EDIT: Nevermind, jumped the gun. Those are progress bars, not "username/password" input fields
    Last edited by houselyrander; Jun 6, 2017 at 01:39 AM.