Hey everyone. I'm new to the boards here. Just joined and all, and I'm also fairly new to playing PSO. I bought PSO Ver.2 a couple of weeks ago and I must say that I'm hooked on it ^_^ Clocked up 40 hours so far and I'm a level 30 HUmar (I would have been a lot higher than that, but also in these few weeks I've had a fair amount of BSOD's and I've been NOL'd six times. I've not been lucky. Lucky thing is, I manged to get my girlfriend hooked on it too. We make a great team ^_^

Ahem... ANYWAY, this brings me to where I need some help. I've looked everywhere, but what my gf needs is a list of weapons that her character (her character being a HUnewearl, btw) ISN'T compatible with, so that she knows what she is compatible with. She has a list printed out y'see, and she'd really like to know.

So is there any chance anyone of you could help me out here please? I'm slightly desperate to get this for her as she'd really like it.. And my knowledge of PSO is somewhat limited o_o

Thanks in advance, BoltStryke

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: BoltStryke on 2002-07-01 17:18 ]</font>

Dark Jedi Gundam Pilot

Try Mamak's weapon/armor database:

http://mamak-int.com/idb/index.php?game=pso

For each item it has a table showing what classes can use it. Names in black mean they CAN use it, names in white can't. Very cool... It even has some info about the new GC characters and what they work with.

Or you can use the item list here or at http://www.omegahour.com/games/pso/
    You shouldn't ask people to compile a list for you when the data is easy enough to obtain, it's rude

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Greg on 2002-07-01 18:15 ]</font>

On 2002-07-01 18:10, Greg wrote:
    You shouldn't ask people to compile a list for you when the data is easy enough to obtain, it's rude