Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

i just started playing blue burst today and i have a couple of questions:
    1.i noticed that you cant use the same names as in the gc version to get the id's that you wanted. is there a site with a section id calculater for blue burst?
    2.is there any way you can play with a gamepad instead of using the keyboard for movement in the game?
    3. i read in the forum that episode 4 is for the original beta tester somewhere in the tech support thread. so does that mean im out of luck as far as episode 4?
    4.is there a sit where you can get translation for the items in the game?
    5. how is the game as far as hackers and cheaters in the game? i stopped playing the gc version based on the fact that cheating and hacking went out of control.
    6.where can i get a guide that can give me the controls for the game as well as well as a way to change the control settings in the game?

thank you

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: jnblz316 on 2004-12-24 20:45 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: jnblz316 on 2004-12-24 20:54 ]</font>

On 2004-12-24 20:43, jnblz316 wrote:
    i just started playing blue burst today and i have a couple of questions:
    1.i noticed that you cant use the same names as in the gc version to get the id's that you wanted. is there a site with a section id calculater for blue burst?
    2.is there any way you can play with a gamepad instead of using the keyboard for movement in the game?
    3. i read in the forum that episode 4 is for the original beta tester somewhere in the tech support thread. so does that mean im out of luck as far as episode 4?
    4.is there a sit where you can get translation for the items in the game?
    5. how is the game as far as hackers and cheaters in the game? i stopped playing the gc version based on the fact that cheating and hacking went out of control.