Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Simple question! For me starting out at this game, I was an uber noob. I decided to choose a HUmar since the game said Hunters were a good starting choice. I had no idea what section ID's were an what they did. The name I chose was Eanae, of course. And what did the ID turn out to be...? Purplenum! >_< Not a very good ID for a Hunter, though it did pay off in the end with the Lavis Cannon. So answer the simple question about the days when you started pso!

Back on DC, I made a Humar named Tanaka-San. (My brother suggested it.) I think his ID was an Oran. My brothers character on the DC was a Fonewearl named Stinger, can't remember her ID.

On the GC, My first charater was a Humar named Astari, Skyly ID whom I lost to corruption once he hit 109, and just after going online.

Hmm, the very first experimental character I made was a Fonewearl called Tesilia.
    It yielded Pinkal of all things, but I had no idea what was that all about then. ^_^

Later, when I had to recreate my character, my main character ended up as Natasha. Also
    a Fonewearl, and she got the hand-me-downs from Tesilia. I got the ID Purplenum for that.

That was on DC. On the GC, Natasha was recreated as my main character.

My first character was a HUmar (still is my favorite character even though Im dont have one at the moment) named...you guessed it...Arthas Zero. I honestly couldnt think of a good name so I said "ah what the hell?" and combined two names...one of good and one of evil...

Anyways, it turned out the section ID was Whitill.

Sadly, he corrupted at level 125...That's when I decided to become legit...

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Arthas_Zero on 2005-01-07 08:04 ]</font>