Page 1 of 8 1234 ... LastLast
    Down for the Getdown

A guide to posting in PSU General

Hello there. How are you? Welcome to PSU General, the premiere spot for all your PSU needs. There is a lot of info for the newbie and veteran alike to sift through, but its okay, I've brought a friend along to help me teach ALL about posting in PSU general.

Johnny Poster
    Rappy Hunter

Mood: Crazy for PSU!

Johnny Poster, someone, just like you, who is anxiously awaiting the release of PSU! How ya doin Johnny?

Johnny: *thumbs up*

GREAT! So Johnny, ya finally decided to join the perfect spot to meet some likeminded people about PSU?

Johnny:

Awesome! Well...Since you're new here how about ya introduce yourself with a nice PSU related topic! Do you know what you want to post?

Johnny:

Alright! Go for it Johnny!

Poll: Newbie Here! What race and class do you want to be?

Great topic Johnny! What better way to introduce yourself than with a great poll such as this? But wait whats this?

Moved: Poll: Newbie Here! What race and class do you want to be?

What is this crime!? Why would they move your poll Johnny? We better look in the topic and see whats the problem.

On 2006-10-16 11:13, Bobby Poster wrote:
    Omg another stupid newbie topic. -.- This is like 1 of 12321 polls asking the stupid question. Use forum search next time, NOOB!
    Johnny:

Its okay Johnny! Lets look into this forum search thing.

Search: Race/Class Polls
    Results: 12321

Whoa whoa whoa! Looks like you're not the first one to ask this question Johnny. Maybe we shouldn't be surprised, afterall, if you could think up a question like this, ANYONE COULD, cause ya know what? You're not special.

Johnny:

Its okay Johnny! Don't fret! Everyone makes mistakes but we can bounce right back up. Lets make a new topic. This time...Something a little more different. Ya ready Johnny?

Johnny:

Lets do it!

My thoughts on Guntecher.