Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Smile PSU Tattoo Wanted

So PSU was a huge part of my childhood. I played from the beginning to the end, was my first mmo, and was pretty much where I started to develop who I am today. It was my life for so long. I even met my best friend on it, who which is still my closest friend today.
    I've done a lot of thinking on this, and I've decided that I will eventually want to get a Phantasy Star Universe tattoo, just to almost show an amaze or w/e the word is to my favorite game of all time.
    The only problem? No clue on a design and I am no artist. That's why i'm on a hunt to find someone who is not only a talented artist but also knows PSU. If anyone happens to be this say artist, knows anyone who is, or knows of a place I can go to ask for help I would greatly appreciate it Ofcourse I can't afford anything atm, but this is a definite plan of mine Thank you all who have read and reply. I hope everyone is having a good one Hope to hear from you all.

You could always go with the Nanoblast tattoo that Beasts wear. It's nice and simple, I don't think most professional tattoos artists would have a problem with placing that tattoo on your arm. You could always explain the tattoo to others if people are curious.

Quote Originally Posted by Dr.No View Post
    You could always go with the Nanoblast tattoo that Beasts wear. It's nice and simple, I don't think most professional tattoos artists would have a problem with placing that tattoo on your arm. You could always explain the tattoo to others if people are curious.
    That's a good start and you're right. I'll have to re look up what the Nanoblast tattoo looks like. But Thank you for getting me started with an idea

That actually sounds like a pretty cool tattoo, dude!

A member here (EspioKaos) got a pretty baller Nanoblast tattoo, it actually turned out really well.

A tattoo of a Section ID from PSO would be neat too.