PDA

View Full Version : Found a awesome hacker

Svpam
Feb 9, 2007, 04:22 PM
Yesterday i was playing hive on B and i was grouped with a certain dangerous hacker called "StormyEmotions" he had a lot of weapons THAT WERE OUT OF THIS WORLD and to be honest they were pretty INSANE all S-Rank and stats i had never even thought existed. But the thing is, people were pointing him out as the bad guy because he hacked weapons, but overall he was a pretty nice guy. He even gave me a weapon and around 5million metesa, bought some nice stuff with it. I only started playing the game around 2 weeks ago but my enjoyment had been falling, but when i seen these pwnzer weapons i didnt want to wait months for them to be released, so at the moment im just running around being badass, killing insane amounts of creatures at a time all thanks to him. The weapon i got, was called Deathrain and man, WAS IT A RAIN OF DEATH AFTER I STARTED USING IT.
Has anyone else seen him? Your lucky if you have

EDIT: Just looked around the forum and found some pictures of him. Hope he dosent get banned.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Svpam on 2007-02-09 13:30 ]</font>

ZaiV2
Feb 9, 2007, 04:36 PM
Speaking of banned, you will be if you use that Deathrain before it's released. Better stash that for now.

ljkkjlcm9
Feb 9, 2007, 05:11 PM
no, he'll only be banned if someone reports him for using it, just so you know.

THE JACKEL

ZaiV2
Feb 9, 2007, 05:18 PM
On 2007-02-09 14:11, ljkkjlcm9 wrote:
no, he'll only be banned if someone reports him for using it, just so you know.

THE JACKEL

And would he not be banned if people saw him using it, then reported him?

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: ZaiV2 on 2007-02-09 14:19 ]</font>

ljkkjlcm9
Feb 9, 2007, 08:33 PM