PDA

View Full Version : Things you'd like to do...

BlueDagger
Mar 21, 2007, 01:06 AM
We all have dreams, or career paths we'd like to follow... maybe you're already following it!... However what would you liek to come along with these dreams?

I'll use my own for an example:

I'd like ot be a writer... okay well I am a writer, but I'd like to get published and successful. However I'd also like to be interveiwed on 60 minutes! I odn't know why. Maybe: "Oh my god! You're the greatest writer ever, how do you do it? ... And this takes us to our next story: [insert my name]. Critics say he's the greatest author in over half a century..."

Shattered_weasel
Mar 21, 2007, 01:11 AM
Women, lot's of them.

Aewyn
Mar 21, 2007, 02:36 AM
I'd like to have enough time to work on my book, enough money to see the places I'd like to see, and enough confidence in myself to accomplish the things I want to accomplish.

Undeadpriest
Mar 21, 2007, 05:07 AM
...i'm not trusting myself enough to accomplish my dream and the other crappy stuff i want to.

Sinue_v2
Mar 21, 2007, 06:24 AM
I'd like to start a midget branch of the UFC. Miniature ring.. miniature ring-girls... the whole nine yards.

It would be great if I could get Verne Troyer (Mini Me) to act as referee in place of Big John McCarthy.

Are you ready? You Ready? Let's Get it On!

PJ
Mar 21, 2007, 06:57 AM
I'm hoping I get accepted into York/Ryerson University for Psychology. It's something I'm excited to study, but it's like... I have NO idea what I want to do.

Part of me wants to become a Psychology Teacher/Guidance Counsillor. And then the other part of me wants to, you know, actually be a psychologist. All that jazz.

Also, I want to go to Spain, and Sweden.

Neggy
Mar 21, 2007, 11:31 AM
I want to marry Angie, move to Canada, and become the strength and conditioning coach for a pro, minor-pro, or pro-junior (CHL) hockey team.

foamcup
Mar 21, 2007, 11:36 AM