PDA

View Full Version : PSU-PC/PS2: What planet's purification missions will you do

frosty003
May 24, 2007, 06:37 PM
I figured it was about time I came back to the Universe lol. Especially since the firebreak event is about to start. I was pretty tired of running crimson beast with the world because thats the only place i could find anyone. anyway, I just wanted to ask what everyones plans are for the event. I personally may do the Moatoab mission first.... no ever goes to moa.... but now seems like a better time than any to go there. So take a vote!

VanHalen
May 24, 2007, 06:39 PM
Moatoob first since it seems the hardest with lvl 85 monsters. Then Neudaiz, then Parum.

frosty003
May 24, 2007, 06:41 PM
thats the same reason why im choosing it first. seems like the hardest to do at first.

CelestialBlade
May 24, 2007, 06:52 PM
This may have been answered before, and if so, please direct me to the information....but I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to how Firebreak works. VanHalen mentioned lv. 85 monsters and I was wondering about how the Firebreak missions actually worked. Is there a static difficulty level, or will players have a choice in the matter? Also, is there a level requirement for the missions? If so then I'd better get my GT to 60 tonight... >_>;

Kimil
May 24, 2007, 06:57 PM
I'm not sure... I'm gussing Parum will be done first though, or Neudaiz ( it is the easiest I hear http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_eek.gif )

frosty003
May 24, 2007, 07:01 PM
I do know that there are level requirements for the missions. Lvl 65 being the highest level requirement for the some of the missions. Im not quite sure how the missions play out though. And I also heard the missions are ranked C-A. no S and above.....

VanHalen
May 24, 2007, 07:03 PM
On 2007-05-24 16:52, Typheros wrote: