PDA

View Full Version : Day 1 in the world of PSO

oxxjuniorxxo
Dec 28, 2002, 02:24 AM
Welp, I am done for the day.....I started playing the game this morning around 10 AM, and took a couple breaks....So guess how long I spent playing online on day 1....11 HOURS, and 7 MINS..... WoW..I like this. I managed to make it up to level 22, and get my mag to 38. I am tired, and dizzy, and I have a headache. I have to get used to these long houred game sessions =D.

Tomarrow I am up for yet another LONG and fun adventure....

Peace.

ABDUR101
Dec 28, 2002, 02:44 AM
I used to play 18+ hours when I was un-employed =X

Congratulations!

Stoic
Dec 28, 2002, 08:44 AM
I used to Keep a PSO Log here is one such entry:

-----------------------------------------