PDA

View Full Version : PSO (Xbox):Sooo.....

Bomber The Cosmonaut
Sep 21, 2007, 07:55 AM
Does anyone know if its still Christmas in there??
Or if the server is even up?
To tell you the truth,that was my first online PSO experience,and I haven't played it in years.
XD So....Is it?

Jaspaller
Sep 21, 2007, 10:28 AM
Servers are up, and the christmas theme is still there.

Community is pretty dead though.

Bomber The Cosmonaut
Sep 22, 2007, 10:47 PM
Oh,I'm sure it is.
XD It was pretty dead when I started playing there.

BanF
Sep 25, 2007, 01:21 AM
I was there today, found a nice group to play on very hard. We went all the way from the cave to good ole Darky.

Then my Xbox froze and I lost my +25 G-Assassin Sabers! DX

It could have been worse. I was using the Rappy Fan at the moment of the glitch so that was saved, as well as my Secret Gear, and I had just come down from Pioneer 2, and had stashed my +19 double saber there.

I also lost a Varista. Just 29 more to go!

zentetsua
Sep 25, 2007, 03:51 AM
what do u have 29 more of to go?

Noddy1969
Sep 25, 2007, 07:42 AM
On 2007-09-21 05:55, BomberStrife wrote:
To tell you the truth,that was my first online PSO experience,and I haven't played it in years.
XD So....Is it?

I'll be up for a game soon. Played for hundreds of hours on DC, but also haven't played for years.

Just bought Xbox version, so will try online once I've levelled up a bit...

Noddy

Jaspaller
Sep 25, 2007, 10:37 AM
On 2007-09-24 23:21, BanF wrote:
I was there today, found a nice group to play on very hard. We went all the way from the cave to good ole Darky.

It could have been worse. I was using the Rappy Fan at the moment of the glitch so that was saved, as well as my Secret Gear, and I had just come down from Pioneer 2, and had stashed my +19 double saber there.

Good thing I make backups of my weapons in case this happens http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif

kevlar_pso
Sep 26, 2007, 04:33 PM