PDA

View Full Version : PSU-XBox 360: wanting help before AotI

NightmareItac
Nov 7, 2007, 01:35 PM
just want some help before AotI, i just started playing PSU a week ago and well, if any1 can help that would be freakin awesome!

btw-i may have a low lvl but i am not a noob, just transfering from pso ep. 1&2

pikachief
Nov 7, 2007, 01:36 PM
i would help u but i wont be able to get online for another week right now >.<

so try to get party's in the 1up cup it give huge EXP http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

amtalx
Nov 7, 2007, 01:39 PM
Hi NightmareItac, usually this kind of stuff goes in player matchup. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif Anyway, my GT is in my sig if you are on 360 and need help.

NightmareItac
Nov 7, 2007, 01:39 PM
well, i have been doing that, but it's sooo boring, that is the only mission i've done since i started, thats why im lvl 26 already.
i need some help with better missions so maybe i can get some better weps than a pallash

NightmareItac
Nov 7, 2007, 01:41 PM
sorry guys im new to the forum thing, didn't mean to put it in the wrong spot or to double post. lol

JAFO22000
Nov 7, 2007, 01:49 PM
I would help, but I'm an elitist asshole. Sorry!

NightmareItac
Nov 7, 2007, 01:52 PM
well i feel sorry for u

NightmareItac
Nov 7, 2007, 01:59 PM
so, can any1 give me sum info on AotI, like what the hell is a madoog or a shidoog or whatever they're called.

JAFO22000
Nov 7, 2007, 02:01 PM
I would but....(see above).

amtalx
Nov 7, 2007, 02:04 PM
Don't mind JAFO. He's an acquired taste, like roadkill. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif Anyway, there is a stickied topic for AoI, and that will have all the AoI goddies you can want.

Eliash
Nov 7, 2007, 02:04 PM
Check the sticky for most of the info on AoI.

Madoog - Offhand (Left) Wand-like weapon
Shadoog- Offhand(?) Gun that auto fires.