PDA

View Full Version : Ahhh, the good old days...

sCI
Jan 13, 2008, 01:33 AM
Alright, I hope this doesn't sound too repetative of the last post, but I have been surfing this site for bout 3 years, and havent been a member for even a year yet, but I have always wanted to see what people would have to say...WARNING: THIS IS ONLY FOR CURRENT OR PREVIOUS DREAMCAST PSO PLAYERS!!!

-Who here started, or still plays PSO on dreamcast, it does not matter what version.
-Being that it is so hard to level up past lvl 130, I will ask: Has anyone leveled past 130?(If you look on the back cover of Ver.2, you'll see a RAcast, and a few other players at like lvl 167, Didn't you always wonder: "Howd they do that???, Cause I and my Bro did)
-Whats your rarest find on DC?
-I personally would like to know if playing in ultimate is easier if you are a Force than a Hunter(cause it seems like that in GC, so I thought it might be like that on DC)?
-Can anyone easily go through Ult Mines or Ruins(cause my bro is lvl 126, and GETS HIS ASS WHOOPED{but he CAN do it!!!)?
-why do YOU think "they" watered PSO down so much for the GC and all other versions later to come?(did sonic team think the future players of PSO were whimps and would complain, OR did people of DC actually complain about its toughness???)
-If you had the chioce to play the GC version, at the "Hardness" level of DC, would you do it(DC isn't as updated, and doesn't have all of the quests and weapons as GC, so thats what i mean by the difference between the two)?
-If there was an easier multi player system, would YOU "go back" to DC(or if you're gc, go "to" DC)?
-I loved the Dreamcast/PSO Ver.2 days, didn't you???(sobs)[I need to learn how to create private servers, for no particular reason...]

DC_PLAYER
Jan 13, 2008, 09:25 AM
- i still play pso, ver.2 and i have a friend that plays ver.1