PDA

View Full Version : Warning! Do not game with this player!

AuroraBlaze
Mar 12, 2008, 12:52 PM
I just want to send out a general warning. I made the mistake of joining a party that a player/character named [removed] was hosting. Apparently my weapons were better than hers so she started accusing me in the group of being a cheater and a hacker. I tryed to expalin that I had transferred those weapons and skills from my main character and that wasnt CHEATING! She then said I was a noob and there was no way a player with my low of an account number could have such things. I tryed to explain that I work hard and I learned quick but she still wouldn't stop and then she removed me from the group at the boss boxes. I was going to leave the mission but we were so close to finishing I figured I could stick it out but she had other plans. I have since heard from friends that she does this often. She will get a full group then remove everyone at the end of the mission so she can take all the rares that drop. That is a sleezy way to play and I don't anyone else to have to go through what I did. It was very frustrating being called a cheater when I have worked so hard to get the few things I have.

--
Mod edit: try not to mention names when possible

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Dhylec on 2008-03-12 16:18 ]</font>

Telina
Mar 12, 2008, 12:54 PM
it does suck, and life is full of people like that, but nonetheless, the board rules do not permit posting names of people in such a manner as this.

Cz
Mar 12, 2008, 12:55 PM
report your issue on the official forum of your circumstances. I dont think you can mentioned names on this forum.

report abusive behavior here:
http://www.phantasystaruniverse.com/support_contact.php

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Cz on 2008-03-12 11:02 ]</font>

xDemi
Mar 12, 2008, 01:08 PM
Eh same thing happend to me once >.>; it was a rare ma and i joined right when they got it and i was like WTF so yeahh >.>;;

Cz