PDA

View Full Version : PSU-XBox 360: Epic Giveaway

SmurfALMIGHTY
Apr 20, 2008, 02:15 PM
Im going to start giving away some of my things for people to put to good use now that I don't play the game as much anymore until mag. Im going to keep my normal pal/backup pal's im just gonna give away a bunch of my random S ranks. Just give me a decent reason to why you deserve it and ill get around to getting on and giving you something I might just throw all the spares in the gacha for cheap and then that'll be that. Just post things you need because most likely I have it if not ill go buy it for you.

P.S Be reasonable or else im just gonna ignore you post altogether .

I just started playing Ragnarok on Loki server in my spare time so I guess if you play on that server hit my inbox up.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: SmurfALMIGHTY on 2008-04-20 12:16 ]</font>

jayster
Apr 20, 2008, 02:51 PM
I deserve a love inferno because I offered u all my meseta for it http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif that's just how much I want one.

ActionAlkaid
Apr 20, 2008, 03:25 PM
I'm mainly just a lurker on these boards, but I suppose I'll give it a post. I wouldn't mind getting a hold of the red and green Formal Dress that was available during 1up. I think two-three million is just too much to pay for an outfit, but I know that there's a reasonable explanation as to why they're as much as they are.

I really can't say anything that would make me deserving of it, though. I'm really just your average PSU player. I've given a good share to new players every now and then when my PM is filled to the brim, but who hasn't? Anyways, that's my long-winded post due to my inability to keep things short, thanks for reading.

SmurfALMIGHTY
Apr 20, 2008, 05:55 PM