PDA

View Full Version : Dreamcast vs Wii

DC_PLAYER
May 25, 2008, 06:36 PM
ok, near the end the dreamcast says that it can run Divx movies wich is true and the wii can't hear audio CDs, please tell me that's a joke......

i laught so hard i am going to sleep happy now

OWNED, dreamcast wins, flawless victory

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yrdfTRlUtvU

KodiaX987
May 25, 2008, 08:03 PM
Sounds deliciously cute, but I have yet to see someone using a Dreamcast as his main CD player.

Aisha_Clan-Clan
May 25, 2008, 08:08 PM
Gamecube is a tank too. Don't remember where I found the vid though.

Retehi
May 25, 2008, 08:12 PM
For our next meaningless bout, Xbox 360 vs. 3DO!

Blitzkommando
May 25, 2008, 08:16 PM
Who actually uses their game system as their primary CD player? I buy a game system, to you know, play games.

Raine_Loire
May 25, 2008, 08:24 PM
I actually used the dreamcast as my primary CD player. My exhusband got the system my parents bought me when I graduated high school in the divorce. So I used the DC and my TV for a long time. Til I jacked my little brother's portable.

Zarode
May 25, 2008, 09:05 PM
Who actually uses their game system as their primary CD player? I buy a game system, to you know, play games.

BLASPHEMY. D:< Nobody uses game consoles to play just games. THAT'S WRONG. Look at the ps2 and above.

:wacko:

Sounds like someone is butthurt in that video.

Tomeeboy
May 25, 2008, 09:24 PM
Tell 'em Jean-Claude Van Damme... err Dreamcast!

Seriously, my Wii has been collecting dust since December ;)

Powder Keg
May 25, 2008, 10:31 PM
lol....Dreamcast.

BTW, the Saturn was a way better CD player because you can mess with the pitch.

Syl
May 25, 2008, 10:39 PM
lol....Dreamcast.

BTW, the Saturn was a way better CD player because you can mess with the pitch.

lol that was really fun back in the day.

Dragwind
May 25, 2008, 10:52 PM