PDA

View Full Version : GC What is the best Force you could be?

AnimeBoy33
May 27, 2008, 05:14 PM
Alright,I'm really having trouble choosing which Force,i should choose

Jaspaller
May 27, 2008, 05:16 PM
For straight up forces (No Melee) FOnewearl or FOnewm. FOmar if you want to do some Melee as well as spell casting. FOmarl I have no experience with so I can't say... but I assume she's more support oriented and less attack compared to FOmar.

Lance813
May 27, 2008, 05:39 PM
FOmar is my fav. because you can cast with him and support yourself (somewhat) if you run out of fliuds

2 best is FOnewm for tech spammage

out of all my friends im the resident force.... soo straight tech Newman Slightly weaker techs more HP and ATP FOmar

beatrixkiddo
May 27, 2008, 05:48 PM
FOnewm is best for mass carnage with techs, and can melee fine. More accurate than a FOmar, but without the cripplingly low ATP of a FOne.

Elec
May 27, 2008, 05:51 PM
I'm pretty sure FOmarl has the highest HP of the Forces, plus they are decent with melee. They seem like a good starting Force.

Lance813
May 27, 2008, 06:22 PM
really? I thought Fomarl was the 2nd weakest out of them all

i can tell you one thing... no female newmans, Ohh Hai booma *slaps* *dies*

Elec
May 27, 2008, 06:32 PM
i can tell you one thing... no female newmans, Ohh Hai booma *slaps* *dies*

Ahhh, don't remind me >_>

Lance813
May 27, 2008, 07:05 PM
ahaha lol

tis true

Splash
May 27, 2008, 07:47 PM
FOmarl is the most difficult Force to use for solo since they get no attack boost except for Grants, which is not even used that much in the long run anyways. They are better with melee potential, they are also the best in teams.

Astarin
May 28, 2008, 01:24 AM
I've played with each of the Forces. See which description matches how you like to play; if you're really unsure, try a few out.