PDA

View Full Version : Ultimate level...

Freak74
Jan 23, 2003, 06:12 PM
I'm a nOOb to Ultimate.http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime2.gif This is the first time I've past lvl 90. In the Dc days I was at 89 and was Nol'd!!!:evil: Now my question is on Ultimate, my character can't seem to hit the side of a barn with my twin brand.http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_confused.gif What am I doing wrong with my charachter???

Brundidge
Jan 23, 2003, 06:19 PM
What's your ATA?
Cuz if its around 200 then its still not that good in ultimate. Around 210 minimum is a good start but don't expect your hard attack to hit a lot.

Freak74
Jan 23, 2003, 07:37 PM
Excellent question!!! What is my ATA??? I'll have to check it out when I get home. Thanks o_O

Annoy
Jan 23, 2003, 08:34 PM
yeah... when I first started...I couldn't land a single hit...I had to rely on my Rabarta while some higher level people did the rest of my work. I had a Sato with 50 ATA and I managed to hit a lot....once I finished raising it...too bad it was red. Anyway....I traded it...and started working on my Devil Wings...and it only has 20 ATA...now I can hardly hit anymore...even though I'm 25 levels higher then I was when I originally started Ultimate. Oh...I guess i never said what level I was when I started...so I was 80 then and now I'm 105... o.o

Seph5172
Jan 23, 2003, 08:45 PM
hmm, i was level 85 when i could actually fight and kick ass in ultimate.

I have around 170-180 ATA though, yet i dont miss a whole lot.

Now im lvl 95, and i can never get online only on weekends and it sucks...

Manny
Jan 23, 2003, 09:13 PM
When I started in Ult the only weapons I had a hard time with were dbl saber types and swords. I think a HU is fine at 200 ATA in Ult.

Elixer
Jan 23, 2003, 09:39 PM