PDA

View Full Version : Question

Dimethos
Jun 9, 2008, 07:47 AM
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllll lloooooooooooooooooooooooo^^;.
I just started playing PSO a couple of days ago & i'm a lvl 27 HUmar. I'm kind of confused the only time I have used a guide so far was on the Soul Eater quest but i had noticed the recommended lvl for the ruins was approximately lvl 28 & i'm getting screwed over by Dimenians (not to mention Delsabers) royally unless i'm doing a quest there can someone tell me what lvl 1 should be at?........please?

Freeze
Jun 9, 2008, 08:14 AM
LV 28 is bare minimum and really depends on equipment you have. Someone with a fully leveled mag is ok at 28 but you should be up into the 30s or even 40s again depending on your equipment. Just do the mines a few times and you'll level up in no time. Vol Opt is, one of the easiest boss to gain exp from.

Dimethos
Jun 9, 2008, 11:11 AM
Thanks for the info. freeze. & 1 more question i forgot to ask is it possible for a BLUEFULL ID Hunter to get a Sange on single mode?

Jaspaller
Jun 9, 2008, 11:16 AM
Bluefull cannot get the Sange at all according to the drop charts. You're out of luck unless you play with someone else that has an ID that drops it.

Drop charts for all ID's in ultimate:
http://www.pso-world.com/item_findings_tab.php?level=4&version=v3

TsukasaDCX
Jun 9, 2008, 12:33 PM
Ruins is actually possible at around 28
I just finished Ruins on DC with a lvl 29 FoNewm
The real trick is knowing how fast or slow your characters animation is and how long it takes the enemy to hit you. Say you hit a Delsaber, it should brush its face for a couple of seconds. You have to know how many hits you can get in before he stop and swings.

burning_card
Jun 11, 2008, 03:05 AM