PDA

View Full Version : AotI What to do now?

Fayle and Lynx
Oct 11, 2008, 07:55 AM
Hey all!
Im quite new to this, so please forgive me if this is in the wrong section and for any other mistakes ^^;
Im just wondering, what does everyone do when there are no events?

I see a fair few people just sat around doing nothing (Fair dose to them if thats what they want to do)
but besides that i see no one. I no the lack of people, time zones and etc may be in effect but theres nothing to do!

Barely any people do the old runs with their friends anymore :( I tried to start a "Fun Run" the other day but that was no use ...

Anyone have any suggestions on what I/We can do?

fayt6
Oct 11, 2008, 08:18 AM
... i told you to join me n asch n kas but you were like ughhhhhh lol n i was an at and u missed it lol

Fayle and Lynx
Oct 11, 2008, 08:20 AM
... i told you to join me n asch n kas but you were like ughhhhhh lol n i was an at and u missed it lol

That makes no sense ROBERTO!!!

and i mean in general, what do people do now theres no events? :(

fayt6
Oct 11, 2008, 08:24 AM
oh i ddnt read the topic i just assumed ...oh ...awkward....lol

IrisForscythe
Oct 11, 2008, 08:41 AM
Alot of people seem to spam Bladed Legacy. Not sure why

Dhylec
Oct 11, 2008, 08:43 AM

Because it's a new mission with some sort of difficulty. ;]

Fayle and Lynx
Oct 11, 2008, 08:44 AM
IRIS!! ^^
That is TRUE!
To be fair it was the spotlight mission, and maybe they dont know its over
OR they need the magashi bits, but otherwise its soo boring!

IrisForscythe
Oct 11, 2008, 08:45 AM
IRIS!! ^^
That is TRUE!
To be fair it was the spotlight mission, and maybe they dont know its over
OR they need the magashi bits, but otherwise its soo boring!

It so is. X.x
So sick of running it but it's nice exp so I don't mind as much.

Fayle and Lynx
Oct 11, 2008, 08:45 AM
Because it's a new mission with some sort of difficulty. ;]

Lol that is also very true ...
Gashi always beats me up ...

fayt6
Oct 11, 2008, 08:51 AM