PDA

View Full Version : Let me introduce myself.

Tummai
Dec 16, 2008, 08:54 AM
Hello, I'm Tummai.

When I was a kid, my brother got me a Sega Genesis for my birthday. The games he gave me were Sonic (which came with the Genesis), Phantasy Star 2, and Phantasy Star 1 with the SMS Converter. So I'm one of the old timers :).

I played PS1-4 back in the day, and then I kinda stopped playing video games altogether, so I'm completely lost touch with the series. I don't know anything about PSOnline or PSUniverse.

I just started playing games again, mostly to help me study Japanese (I live in Japan now), and I was thrilled to find out about Phantasy Star Zero, since I have a DS. I won't be able to get it the day it comes out, but I'm going to grab it as soon as I can.

Anyway, that's about it for me. Oh, I have a little blog where I translate Japanese game news into English. It's just a little site and I only do one article a day, but I'll be keeping an eye out for Phantasy Star related stuff to share with you guys.

Nice to be here!

Anduril
Dec 16, 2008, 10:54 AM
Hi. Welcome to PSO-World. Enjoy your stay. Read the rules. :sevenup:

Vanzazikon
Dec 16, 2008, 11:47 AM
Hey, welcome to PSOW! A translator for PSZ huh. That's awesome ^^

Freeze
Dec 16, 2008, 12:16 PM
http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s20/DeepfreezeRAmar/AmandaBBwelcome.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s20/DeepfreezeRAmar/iceburgwelcome-2.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s20/DeepfreezeRAmar/heidiwelcome2-1.jpg

SStrikerR
Dec 16, 2008, 03:55 PM
Welcome! I look forward to checking out your site.

Tummai
Dec 16, 2008, 06:01 PM
Thanks everyone. Just finished reading the rules :) Looking forward to hanging out here.

SStrikerR
Dec 16, 2008, 06:10 PM
Just finished reading the rules :)
Someone give this guy a million dollars. Now.

Voison
Dec 16, 2008, 07:01 PM
Welcome. :D

Tummai
Dec 17, 2008, 07:16 PM
Someone give this guy a million dollars. Now.