PDA

View Full Version : Trade List 46% Carriguine-Rucar + Grand Cross

Revy
Dec 23, 2008, 08:05 PM
Hello! I'm new to trading on this forum so I'd like to apologize in advance if I break any etiquette.

I would like to trade:

46% Ground Carriguine-Rucar 0/10 - sold
46% Dark Grand Cross 0/10 - sold

I'm not too sure how forward this is but like most I am after an Armas Line either synthed Dark or a board. Offers do not have to be for both items. I look forward to your offers!

PC/PS2 Server

[EDIT]

Ok as requested a mini want list to help give an idea of how to catch my fancy.

Armas Line Board or synthed Dark
Degahna Cannon Decent Grind
Rattlesnake High Grind
Hizeri/Mind
Red/Wall
Lumirus/Kao Knight
and with some Meseta always helps

autumn
Dec 23, 2008, 08:49 PM
I'm quite interested in the rucar. While I don't have the armor, do I have anything else that might appeal to you?

BIGGIEstyle
Dec 23, 2008, 08:56 PM
^ ^ ^ ^
What She Said.

Revy
Dec 23, 2008, 09:56 PM
Money or guns with a good grind. Armor slot if its rare the usual.

BIGGIEstyle
Dec 23, 2008, 10:13 PM
o.0

Didja look through either of our trade lists?

Down thur |
.................V

Revy
Dec 23, 2008, 11:20 PM
Maybe meseta offers are the best way to go right now. That Degahna Cannon looks pretty sweet though.

Revy
Dec 24, 2008, 02:45 PM
Sorry can I get some suggestions on what a fair price or equivalent trade would be for these items? I know the grand cross price is probably pretty low due to the current gbr and market saturation but I really have no clue what'd be fair for the Carriguine rucar. The Degahna Cannon has really caught my eye, maybe not one with a grind or high grind?

darkfalz16
Dec 24, 2008, 02:48 PM
20% ice armas line for the rucar?

Paggos
Dec 24, 2008, 05:28 PM