PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 Millionaire Money making guide

WildArms2
Dec 25, 2008, 02:07 AM
IF you aren't a complete beginner you probably can skip down to the second post this post is about how to use the shop feature.

Starting out in PSU now can be a little overwhelming some items seem like they are extremely to expensive. Healing items cost up to 1500 meseta (star atomizers) and refilling your photon arts can drain your money if you aren't careful.

The beauty of PSU is the ease that you can make money once you know what your doing. Even a level 5 can become an instant millionaire with a little luck. This will be part 1 of a many informative series on how to make money in PSU. These guides are mainly for the beginners starting out buy even some more experienced guardians may learn a thing or two by reading.

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU NEED
open shop

found in the guardians colony 2nd floor of the ship in the room decorations shop

open shop costs 15k or 15,000 meseta but it worth every penny

So if you are just starting PSU 15k might seem like a huge investment but just make sure you grab every single item on the ground while playing missions and sell all that you don't need to either the NPC (non playable characters) or stockpile them. I would suggest selling all the synthesis materials to the NPC until you get your 15k to purchase the open shop.

Now by the time you gain enough meseta to open shop you purchase it and take it to you PM (partner machine) and feed it too him by selecting redecorate. Now you can access all your items in your PM from the computer to the right of him. Once you select the computer it will bring up a window saying

Switch items for sale
Write Ad
return

Select the switch items for sale and now it will bring up a new menu

Shop items (these are the items that are in your shop and ready to be sold
Storage items (these are the items that in your PM)