PDA

View Full Version : Clans or guilds >.<

galadriel
Mar 15, 2009, 07:14 AM
ok ive been playing psu for the last 2 years and since i started ive always wanted to join a group of peaople who enjoy playing psu as much as i do. so i always had players offer me to join a clan or a guild, and i always replied yes. but thos clans and guild seem to last only 15 minutes. i always get the responce "will message you to join our meetings" but i never get that message. psu for me is like a drug, i like to feel the ecstacy of finding a rare weapon or armor, i like the joy of leveling my spells or other photon art. but with ecstacy theres always agony, like when someone gets my rare drop :-( or when people boot me right before the boss or they boot me cause they claim my level 50 spells is making them lag:rant:, well maybe if they get off the dial up there internet wont be so laggy. but anyways back to the main purpose. i want to know is there actual clans and guilds out there that are for real and that they last for more than a day. if yes let me know i will be intrested in joining. if you see me in the game message me or my gamer tag is: SSK Angel Dust i do have many haters in the game so most of you wont replied but the once that do let me know if your recruiting and what are your demands for someone. :santacookie:

ABNRedFlame
Mar 15, 2009, 09:34 AM
I'm not sure if My KSI clan is still around for PSU but I made that about 9 Months ago.

There is several clans out there that have a long life time. They are hard to find for the fact they might be already playing with their party. Just ask around, you will find one. Maybe just get a few people that get on everyday at the same time you do. Thats what I do :)

I am with you 100% on how Phantasy Star is the best drug. :)

Aries2384
Mar 15, 2009, 10:41 AM