PDA

View Full Version : New Fortefighter with some questions :)

Draxal360
Mar 17, 2009, 04:08 PM
Ok So I've been running White Beast over and over, I love doing the mission but I wouldn't mind being able to do a bit more damage. Now I've taken a look at the Item Database and looked through a few weapons but I think I'll ask you guys for the advice lol.

My main weapon is currently a 22% :dark: Sabic and 33% :dark: Fuma-Hiken. They do okay damage but with my Sabic I'm normally just spamming my PA. I was thinking of upgrading my weapons, I am a big fan of spears, its what I used to complete the main story of the game with but the current spear I have is 2-% :light: so not very efficient for White Beast.

Now I don't mind using any weapon type but I was just wondering if anyone could recommend me a few weapons. Or even if its worth grinding my current ones? I'm fairly new to the game I'm a Level 38 HuMar Lvl 4 FF. And I only have around 500k lol so if you could keep that in mind aswell.

Many Thanks!

KuroShinnen
Mar 17, 2009, 04:19 PM
Look in the player shops for a decent percent dark muktrand. It is the best A rank spear out there.

TecherRamen
Mar 17, 2009, 04:22 PM
Remake your character as a cast or beast. Humans are for magic. also get a better saber? and what PA are you using.

Draxal360
Mar 17, 2009, 04:27 PM
I'm using Rising Strike for my Saber PA. It's currently level 25. And I know that humans aren't the best choice for fighters but I like my char for now. :) And thanks for the advice on the Muktrand Kuro I'll have a looksee.

Also I'm always looking for people to play with or even to run me through White Beast B runs quickly. If you feel like helping out a noob add my GT its: Draxal 360. I play with a mic and I'm British and I know how you American guys and girls find our accents smexy.

TecherRamen
Mar 17, 2009, 05:05 PM
Im on PC but I can still help. So let me get this strait youre using Rising strike and chikki?

dexter_safe
Mar 17, 2009, 05:37 PM