PDA

View Full Version : help me find my way around

Ferocious
Apr 23, 2009, 08:23 PM
well im new to pso..down grading from psu for a bit...but idk whats up with the scrolling top banner..can i post sumthing up there so my friends can see it? and if ne1 wants to help me find my way around itll be appreciated..ive had a couple of people show me around a bit and gave me a few weps that i cant use yet.

AlexCraig
Apr 23, 2009, 08:26 PM
I'm assuming you're on BB. No, you can't put anything up there unless you are a GM.

cApNhOwDy
Apr 24, 2009, 03:46 AM
well im new to pso..up grading from psu for a bit...but idk whats up with the scrolling top banner..can i post sumthing up there so my friends can see it? and if ne1 wants to help me find my way around itll be appreciated..ive had a couple of people show me around a bit and gave me a few weps that i cant use yet.

Fix'd

Genoa
Apr 24, 2009, 04:26 AM
Amazing how much bitterness and strife there is between many PSO and PSU players.
Can't find a good amount that like both :/

On topic:
I might be able to help you ... uh ... later? xD
PSU is having their Shred of Darkness event going on, and I'm glued there for now.
But I still play PSOBB on a regular basis, so after the event, perhaps I can help you out for a bit.

SStrikerR
Apr 24, 2009, 03:42 PM
Ah, so that's where you went K.
Figures, I don't feel like hooking up my ps2 right now to play in the event, however much I may regret it when I have shitty weapons.
Oh well, I'll stick with PSO.

Anyway, If you like, I can help you around the game with my force sometime. He's level 40 and has great support techs, you shouldn't have much of a problem playing with him next to you.

AlexCraig
Apr 24, 2009, 06:15 PM
To be honest, I haven't seen that much hate flowing lately (which is a good thing).

psofan219
Apr 24, 2009, 06:54 PM
I agree.

Freeze
Apr 24, 2009, 07:39 PM