PDA

View Full Version : Best class?

l-Kyoshi-l
Apr 26, 2009, 11:30 PM
Hey,which class do You think is the best? Im new to this game and i might need some guidance... Thanks!:-P

LigSWITCH
Apr 26, 2009, 11:56 PM
it really depends on your style or in my case, mood! sometimes if im really angry ill use my fight master so i can rush all the baddies with quick kung-fu style or high flying photon arts. sometimes ill like to hang from a distance and launch flying balls of rock with my master force. or if you like shoot ehm up go with a gunner. or mix it all up and use one of the two hybrids. theres really no BEST one but as a noob may i suggest go with the fightmaster. they can do some really nice damage if you time the attacks and are really hard to kill. oh... and go at it with a beast too. get that extra hp boost. and it gets ANGRY!

l-Kyoshi-l
Apr 27, 2009, 01:37 AM
Lol,ok i see,thanks!

Oh ya another question,does masterforce's weapons have any percentages like those melee weapons with element attributes? So if both level 100 masterforces with same race and gender have the same weapon and same skill at the same skill level,it would mean they both deal the same amount of damage is it?

Chuck_Norris
Apr 27, 2009, 02:23 AM
A techer's percents come from their techs. If you put 4 fire techs on a rod, it'll be fire. Don't trust the number on the weapon though. The % is actually based on how high a level your techs are. Also, if you try to put say, a fire tech and an ice tech on the same weapon, it won't have any element bonus at all. Just the tech itself.

Volcompat321
Apr 27, 2009, 05:52 AM
PROTRANSER?

Alsyra
Apr 27, 2009, 07:02 AM
If you want to have those cool-looking weapons, go for Fighmaster.

It actually really depend on your playing style.
If you like Melee, Fighmaster. Magic? Masterforce. Range? Gunmaster.
Or you prefer hybrid, Protranser or Acromaster.

You can switch between all these classes after each lvl10 to try out which you actually prefer to play.