PDA

View Full Version : Why I think This is the best message board ever.

Jepp027
Feb 19, 2003, 08:53 AM
basically I think this is the best ever becuase of two simple things. This site in general gives you the best gameplay information anywhere on the internet, If you need some info it is always right here. Lastly I just want to point out that there is relativly little or no spamming or overall bashing of the x-box. There are very few places where you can post your comments on why you like both systems or which console will handle PSO the best. I know that this is a little bit off topic but I would just like to say, good job moderators for a job well done.
-Jepp027

Kanore
Feb 19, 2003, 09:11 AM
Oh, i'm new to PSO World, about 2 weeks only, and you haven't seen me bash on the X-Box yet... oh, sir, not yet... http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

UMMON
Feb 19, 2003, 09:24 AM
Most web sites keep the Xbox and GC PSO in different sections. This site is just about PSO, no matter want game system you like.

-Tirith
Feb 19, 2003, 10:37 AM
Indeed, PSO-W simply allows PSO fanatics to get their PSO fix, without the PSO. A placebo of sorts. PSO-W is definitely a great, all-around PSO site. I prefer to use the forums more than any other feature, but I think that's the main attraction here anyway.

As for the information on the game - not all of it's 100% (E1&2 mag guides?) but it's all collected from either Sega themselves, or the PSO-W community. All in all, it has helped to make me the knowledgeable PSOer that I am today! Not too many sites out there can genuinely say that they have a real community that actually helps to further and enhance everyone's PSO experience.

Kudos, to the PSO-W admins and mods. And anybody else behind the scenes that we don't know about -.^

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: -Tirith on 2003-02-19 07:43 ]</font>

Narsil
Feb 19, 2003, 12:01 PM
On 2003-02-19 05:53, Jepp027 wrote: