PDA

View Full Version : BB vs GC

cr80r4lif3
Jul 8, 2009, 12:06 AM
Ok so i downloaded BB the other day and just really got into today. I have been playing PSO for GC for a few years now and i really enjoy it. But now i think i like Blue Burst better.

I have heard that people like GC better but i wanna know what you guys think and why

AlexCraig
Jul 8, 2009, 12:24 AM
For starters, let's keep this clean. No consol wars/rivalries.

Now, as for the topic of the, well, topic, I play both BB and GC. Personally, I prefer both.

GC: Gave me the feeling that every rare I got was worth it. Got my character to the top out of every character I have on any system. While I can get more powerful things on BB, I feel like I have achieved more on offline GC; like I have earned it.

BB: While not as high a level as GC, I have a lot of cool stuff on there. I also like the people I hang with and the online-only stuff. I can meet with people anywhere in the world and challenge, team up, or battle with them.

Final opinion: Tie.

Freeze
Jul 8, 2009, 05:59 AM