PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 Looking for some decent people to run with.

adycarter
Jul 30, 2009, 07:49 AM
Hi!

A little background, I started playing way back at the EU launch (about the same time Moatoob was added), I then quit shortly after Operation: Firebreak.

I came back a couple of months ago and have slowly solo'd my way back to having a "reasonable" character.

I'm a 14x/20 Beast Fighgunner, my pallet consists of Amore Tippies (5/x upwards and 20% up), Crea Doubles+ (3/x upwards and 20% up) and a 6/6 Guld Milla.

My PAs are all capped or close to capped with the exception of non elemental bullets.

Armour wise im using Rabol Orachios in the sub 20% region with a Vejerina Power, Orpad Guard and a Orpa HP Regen/Stamina unit.

Basically Im look for some people who fancy running a bit of whatever on an evening (7pm GMT onwards for a few hours), Im getting bored of soloing or having to deal with the "cream of xbox live" and their booting fun and kinda feel it'd be nice to have a steady group to run with etc.

I've got a mic which I dont use much (mainly cos the mrs finds it rude) but I do listen and i've got a keyboard. Im an old vet of PSO DC/GC and hopefully I don't come across as a total knob goblin.

My GT is AdyCarter if anyone fancies dropping me a friend request, cheers!

Ethateral
Jul 30, 2009, 08:11 AM
I would mind running with you. Players refuse to join my open missions, go figure. I enjoy soloing, but sometimes I just want to run with people. Join my party guys! :/

You can add me if you like. I try to be on during the morning hours 8am-12pm EST. During the evening hours I'm on from around 10-12 pm EST. Depending how tired I am from work.

I have a mic and keyboard. I'm usually just too tired to talk but I'm listening. If I don't type at first, that's because I'm required to sit on a hardwood floor to type. >___>;

GT: Ethateral

Delete
Jul 30, 2009, 09:23 AM