PDA

View Full Version : Planning on MF, elements question

Sparkles
Dec 17, 2009, 09:22 AM
So right now I have Wartecher at 9 and Forte at 4 with plans to go to MF.

I'm lvl 69 and so far really am leveling dark/fire.

Fire I have foie at 30 and rafoie at 18 shifta I do use but its level isn't so good.

Dark, I have been using megid as much as possible as well as megistar which I spam and its around 22. Dammegid I am working on.

I really don't use lightning, ice, or earth. With equipping everything as a rod would it be adviseable to level all elements or can you stay within 3? Fire/Dark/Lightning which is my eventual plan. I understand I need to start leveling all of the buffs but that can be done easily by myself.

I'm new to the game so any info would be much appreciated.

Volcompat321
Dec 17, 2009, 09:28 AM
I'd say level all elements.
If not for anything else, it's an accomplishment.

I've leveled mine to 41, and stopped "trying" to level them past that.
I just let them level by using whenever it's needed.

Honestly, I suggest leveling them all in order to 1-11. For example, get Foie to 11, then work on Rafoie to 11, then Gifoie to 11, and just keep on down the list til they are all 11.(since you leveled some way past that, just keep 'em even).
Then switch to the next element after all the fire ones are to 11(or 21) whichever you prefer.

The way I leveled them was pretty...stupid, so I think.
I just did the ones I thought would be useful, and later down the road at high levels it bit me in the butt.
Meaning, I needed another element in a certain missions or missions, and it wasn't leveled, so I did horribly in the mission.
I did the same with about half of my GM bullets, and that also bit me in the butt for later on.

TL;DR- I suggest leveling them all, keeping them somewhat even while you do it.