PDA

View Full Version : Did you know..?

Kotor
Dec 21, 2009, 07:19 PM
Hello all of PSO World! Chat on this thread if you have interesting facts about PS:D, For example, did you know that in PSZ that the taupy soul makes your mag Taupy from the up coming RPG Sands Of Destruction, He is apparently a cute little bounty hunter who isnt afraid to bring his catch in , Dead-or-Alive.... Vicious....^^;

Delete
Dec 21, 2009, 10:19 PM
Phantasy is spelled with a PH instead of a F.

Wait, you already knew that :( ?

Kotor
Dec 22, 2009, 07:44 AM
Did I make a spelling error? Hmm sorry. Any way, I have a subscription to Nintendo Power Magazine, one issue last year was an RPG issue. It told about the new KH 358/2, PSZ, and Sands of Destruction, and other stuff. It was very interesting, my newest issue doesnt have much on the game as far as story goes but has a screen shot of the hero, taupy, and some other random hero person, fighting a boss that is a giant statue head and takes up both screens:-o

Delete
Dec 22, 2009, 08:03 AM
No no lol, I was just trying hard to come up with a fact and I couldn't come up with nothing good :lol:

Kotor
Dec 22, 2009, 05:38 PM
O, thats okay. BTW, I was making a MAG for my bros RAmar and It became a Hagal. As soon as I noticed this awesome, wing-like MAG I noticed how it had a strange similarity to PS Universe's villian Magashi. He has wings just like it. Personally I think its really cool how they incorperate villain excessorys into gear here in PSZ. Post if ya see anything else like it!:D

Aisha_Clan-Clan
Dec 22, 2009, 08:13 PM
Some usefull and interesting Pso stuff.