PDA

View Full Version : A little hello...

iNocturne
Jul 2, 2010, 11:44 AM
..from iNocturne! ;3

I just wanted to say hello, like I've seen many others do here in the PSZ section of PSO-World. :3 I'm fairly new to PSZ, all of my characters either above, or flirting around level forty, had played PSO Ep. 1 and 2 for.. eight years...? Is that right? o.O But I never got into the online aspect of PSO. I do plan on getting into the online realm of PSZ however.

I've stalked PSO-World for about as long as I've played PSO.. but only recently managed to make an account to actually participate on the site's forums. Go figure, eh? But yeah! :'D

I'm a fairly friendly person, have a love for anything Newman, and am an open book.. so feel free to chat it up with me, ask questions, give advice, pass around friend codes.. etc. I'll be the first to admit that while I was knowledgeable about PSO I'm still new to PSZ over all.

Chukie sue
Jul 2, 2010, 11:49 AM
We dont take kindly to noobs here....

Just kidding :D (And I dont mean to imply that you're a noob :P )

Welcome! They call me Chukie sue!

Add me friend!

FC #1:2536-7060-8330
FC #2:4426-4916-9689

6 files, 5 of which can access SH, but I'm always willing to play normal/hard mode as well :D

iNocturne
Jul 2, 2010, 12:07 PM
Sounds good, and added. ;D

All of my characters have access to HM but not quite SH yet. ;D
But all in good time, o'course. :3

Chukie sue
Jul 2, 2010, 12:21 PM
I can help you power level today if you want :D

As well as dump freeebies on you :p

iNocturne
Jul 2, 2010, 12:23 PM
Oh!

Uhm, sure? :3 If ya want. :'D
My internet connection bickers with my DSi, so it may be best if you hosted if we did play. Dx
Wouldn't want it to poop out on us mid-game.

Just lemme know when you'd wanna get on together and I'd love to play. :3

Chukie sue
Jul 2, 2010, 12:26 PM
I can get on now if you want :D

Krono
Jul 2, 2010, 12:35 PM
Welcome! ^-^