PDA

View Full Version : PSU Types Suggestions.

Captain Yachi
Jul 8, 2010, 06:19 AM
Hi guys. im kinda new to this so im not really sure what types are good and wich ones are not. im a level 48 Wartecher and im curious as to wether or not its any good or if theres anything better. thnx!!!

JCGamer
Jul 8, 2010, 07:09 AM
All classes type are good for some PSU player. but I think the Wartecher is good of the fact that Offers strong defense. Human be great for receive a 3% bonus to all stats when playing as this type. also use Knuckles,Twin claws and for your healing use a mag techer with a high photon points energy. I best use a good line shield like: Rabol Orachio and for a good unit I say head slot: Har / Smart(this way u be focusing on healing and not mush teching casting) arm slot:Cati / power ( this way u can boost ATP bit more ) body slot: Lumirus / Wall (boost ur def by 85 and EVA at 120 and a extra slot use Hize / PP Generate to boost ur pp so u wont have to use too much on Photon charges.

Lolitron
Jul 8, 2010, 07:57 AM
WT sucks. After you guys get Supplemental Update in 2012, it still will suck, but only half as much as it used to.

I'll break it down for you:
Fighmaster > Gunmaster > Masterforce = Acrofighter > Acrotecher > Everything Else > Hunter > Ranger > Force > Guntecher > Wartecher

After Supplemental:
Fighmater >/= Gunmaster = Masterforce > Acrofighter >/= Fortegunner >/= Fortefighter >/= Acrotecher > Everything Else > Guntecher > Wartecher > Hunter > Ranger > Force

Captain Yachi
Jul 8, 2010, 08:18 AM
Thank you both. I will take what you both said into consideration.

Captain Yachi
Jul 8, 2010, 11:05 AM