PDA

View Full Version : Does any one know how to get or would trade Rocket Punch?

NodMan
Mar 7, 2003, 03:22 PM
Would any one tell me how to get Rocket Punch or trade it?

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 03:26 PM
Its not available yet.Sorry

NodMan
Mar 7, 2003, 04:04 PM
then how come people have found it

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 04:39 PM
..........how do you know people have found it?If they have it,its a hacked item.

NGEvangelion4
Mar 7, 2003, 04:41 PM
How do you hack an item, wouldnt you need a program to create an item and import it to the gc some how?

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 04:45 PM
Im not an expert on the subject.But I think the USB card and PAR combined with hex editing have something to do with it.Also what about those Secure Feet?Or were those just a glitch?

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 04:47 PM
Also.Im pretty sure ST hasnt released it yet.So how could anyone have found it?

Ramus_Valle
Mar 7, 2003, 06:13 PM
wow.. so like.. three weeks ago i heard so many people talking about MILLA was hacked along with the BKB.. now its Rocket Punch..

Forever petit Minds stay petit

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 06:22 PM
Well if ST hasnt released this item,or there may be a possibility its a quest item,how can anyone own it?The only way to do that is to cheat!

Ramus_Valle
Mar 7, 2003, 06:33 PM
How do you know the items haven't been released? I would reeeaaally like to know. I hear GULD and Yasha isn't released.. but that makes me wonder how my Friend has a Yasha and how was Sange and Yasha made, also how come JAPs have GULD.. ?

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 06:39 PM
Well someone told me(I didnt say it wasnt but just that it probaly wasnt)that they saw something.....ST supposedly said that.....oh nvm.....no one has it...so it doesnt matter.....hehe someone lock this topic

Echos_SOUL_Cubed
Mar 7, 2003, 06:44 PM
OHHHH!!!! NOW I REMEMBER! I heard some people with stradiegy guides talkin bout when ST will release stuff.I guess it says in the guides.