PDA

View Full Version : I need a small favor, will to pay with soul.

Riffin
Mar 11, 2003, 09:41 AM
HI everyone. I am a newbie (don't flame me), and am looking for a few things. One is a nice Shot wep (doesn't have to be rare) and the other is some ARM slots to rais my RAmar's ATA. I can give what I have. A few rares given to me by people online. But dont have much. This is basically charity. Appreciate the time you took to read this. Will understand if you just think I'm pitiful and wont reply. Later all. (Let me know your Char's Info and where I can find you if you're feeling generous.) My RAmar's currect ATA is 104, Thanks!!!

Guntz348
Mar 11, 2003, 09:53 AM
I have some stuff that I think can help you. Drop a PM or Aim and ill jump on and hook it up http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Riffin
Mar 11, 2003, 10:56 AM
Thanks dude. I appreciate it a whole bunch. I wont be able to get on until late this afternoon, around 5pm EST. I'll look for you on IM when I get home from Kent. Thanks again.

Guntz348
Mar 11, 2003, 11:10 AM
Sounds good. Just hit me up when you get a chance, I should be here http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Riffin
Mar 11, 2003, 11:36 AM
PS to everyone--> If anyone does have rare items, I wouldn't mind. (LOL) Don't kill me...

Shentar
Mar 11, 2003, 05:20 PM
I suppose I could spare a Final Impact. I don't have any Elf/Arms I'm not using, but could give up a couple Master/Abilities, which raise all stats (including ATA) by 5.

MonkeyFunky
Mar 11, 2003, 05:54 PM
okay, what's a KB? the KB mentoined under your little icons?

thanks.

Oh, and author, i'll need to check, but i may have some mech guns or shots for you if you're still interested.

I like to hang out in the following Japanese servers:

Mintaka 01, 02, 03.

or Merope 01, 02,03.

i'm pretty sure that's how you spell them.

i'll most likely have opened a team called:

GO OPA OPA!

or

GANBAREMASU!