PDA

View Full Version : DYNAMIC ENTRY!

GLaDOS
Aug 4, 2011, 11:13 PM
Well...not really, haha. I've been creeping about the forums for a while, and finally decided to join. I'm new to the PSO world though, only having got PSZ a week ago. Happy to see people still play it! I was a little worried that no one played it anymore ^^; That aside, I really hope I can become friends with you all as time progresses!

-GLaDOS

Taijutsu-Joshua
Aug 4, 2011, 11:41 PM
Oh, you just got PSZ? Then you should join the Phantasy Star Zero Revival Group. We create days where all members get online and take stuff DOWN. lol. If you need any help in-game, add my FC and PM me. Right now I'm climbing the treacherous Eternal Tower.

GLaDOS
Aug 5, 2011, 12:58 AM
Oh yeah, I've heard about that group. It's invite only though, right? But I'd like to join...been having trouble with Humilias on hard and all the NPCs seem to be good for is diverting it's attention to them, then dying shortly after. That thing's a real thorn in my side. >.< Halp?? Well, lol, after you're finished with the Eternal Tower that is. -3-
Good luck!!

Outrider
Aug 5, 2011, 12:12 PM
Welcome!

Man, I would like to play more Phantasy Star Zero as well. I played around 15 or 20 hours on the JP version without being able to read anything. I finally picked up the US version a few months back, but I haven't had a chance to play beyond the first handful of missions.

Taijutsu-Joshua
Aug 5, 2011, 12:24 PM
Oh yeah, I've heard about that group. It's invite only though, right? But I'd like to join...been having trouble with Humilias on hard and all the NPCs seem to be good for is diverting it's attention to them, then dying shortly after. That thing's a real thorn in my side. >.< Halp?? Well, lol, after you're finished with the Eternal Tower that is. -3-
Good luck!!

Well, I just hit Floor 51 right now, so I'm halfway there... lol.