PDA

View Full Version : Make the most of photon arts!?

Kur0nue
Jan 29, 2014, 07:09 AM
Hello all im kuronue( X as some people call me) ive been playing for about a week now and im a rising fighter/hunter(open to team invites) and before i continue im going to say right off the bat before any forum nazi attacks me for something im probably gonna do wrong unintentionally, im new to threads so without further adieu..

maybe im just getting into it too much verse the next player but ive created some good photon arts combinations and to alot of people it seems they dont understand this concept too well(1 of every 9 people i party with they have there photon arts randomly selected lvl is irrelavent as well) ive been referred to quite often as a logical player just because of some(imo) decent combinations. like this one time i did the forest free exploration quest after i just made fighter.