PDA

View Full Version : 'Ello~

Kyobi
Apr 27, 2014, 06:05 PM
Hey everyone. Kyobi here.

I finally decided to join PSO-World forums after thinking about it for quite some time, so, here I am~ I've been playing Phantasy Star games since I was about eight years old, even though that doesn't matter at all.

It all began when I played Phantasy Star Online for the Dreamcast, Phantasy Star Online: Blue Burst on a server that won't and can't be named on here, followed up by Phantasy Star Universe for the PC, and now recently I've played the Phantasy Star Portable series, beating both 1 and 2 (Which is really silly, because the analog stick on my PSP is broken, and would always make me move forward. Somehow, I got used to it and beat the games. Haha.). Now, I'm currently playing Phantasy Star Online 2, which I have been sort of on and off with in the past year, mainly because when I first heard about it, and I tried to play it, my laptop was complete crap and couldn't handle its extensive graphics. So I sort of found out about League of Legends and decided to play that for about a year.

Ever since I saved up enough money to get a new, more up-to-date laptop, I've been able to play Phantasy Star Online 2 with ease, and I've been excited and happy ever since. This was recent, so I'm not too high up in the levels. Currently I have a Level 17 Dewman - Braver on Ship 01, yet...I kind of regret it. I've read a lot of places that say most English players are on Ship 02. I just thought it was like, a channel system (Like MapleStory), up until I saw that Blocks were like that. So now I have to purchase AC in order to move my main character to Ship 02, or make a new account and start over on Ship 02. Either way, I'm just glad to be able to play the game, and am anxiously waiting for the US release of Phantasy Star Online 2.

Anyways, with all that said, it's great to be here, and I hope you all have a fantastic day. Thank you for reading~

mctastee
Apr 27, 2014, 06:13 PM