PDA

View Full Version : Item: Best RA weapon?

Soran
Apr 22, 2003, 10:28 PM
I just started a RAmar and I was wondering what you all think is the best Ranger weapon so I know what to look for. I have some experience with Hunters and a lot of experience with Forces so I'm kind of clueless as to what to use on a Ranger. Thanks for any help you guys can provide.

mightyJoeDunn
Apr 22, 2003, 10:40 PM
Frozen Shooter and Guld Milla

Brundidge
Apr 22, 2003, 11:43 PM
Single Target wise: Frozen Shooter or Guld Mila (i like using yas 9000m too so you can choose what you like best)
Shot: Spread Needle

That's my 2 cents...

... hmm I need 2 cents for a soda...
Doh... http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_frown.gif

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Brundidge on 2003-04-22 21:46 ]</font>

silvermax
Apr 23, 2003, 12:05 AM
Heaven Punisher is always nice when the beet time is right, wish i had one, oh the memorys of the DC version

Goza
Apr 23, 2003, 07:22 AM
Of the more obtainable weapons, I'm very fond of the Yasminkov 3000R. My ranger is only level 42 or so, and I basically went from a max ground Justy to a max ground Yasminkov. I'll probably use a Red Handgun when I get a few levels and take out Falz and find 30,000 of them on El Rappies.

I only play offline, so the frozen shooter isn't that huge for me. I also can't trade. What ID are you?

Blue-Hawk
Apr 23, 2003, 09:38 AM
when i play single player, i love my spread needle and ruby bullet.
in multiplayer with my lower level friend, i use my frozen shooter and yasminkov 9000m.
ignore the guld milla. its physically impossible to find. same for the heavens punisher.

BeatZero
Apr 23, 2003, 02:04 PM
frozen shooter, spread needle, yaz 9k or red mechs.

Tulathis
Apr 23, 2003, 02:36 PM
Heaven Punisher is always nice when the beet time is right, wish i had one, oh the memorys of the DC version