PDA

View Full Version : Sato and Nidra , Confusion

Sluggo
Apr 23, 2003, 12:40 AM
Hi guys im new to the rare mages so i have a few questions after reading the guides. Ok one guide i read says to DEF and DEX = Pow and Mind, but then he uses the example 40 dex 5 def and 40 power 5 mind, but that would only be lvl90 right? so did he mean 45 dex and power and 5 def and mind? does it matter how I do it?

Guntz348
Apr 23, 2003, 01:02 AM
Yes I must have meant to say it to be 45 dex and 5 def, then 45 pow and 5 mind. I thought I got all the typos in that guide. If you need more help or anything let me know I can help you so you can raise the mag to the specs you want.

Sluggo
Apr 23, 2003, 12:20 PM
Hey thanks man that clears up alot of confusion for me, i was wondering if it matters that im going to have 45 str 5 mind = 35 dex 15 def ? do they need to be exactly the same?

Tsuba
Apr 23, 2003, 12:31 PM
Hey there,

I am going to make a Sato for my FOnewearl. What PBs should I get? (and in what order?) I am new to this and almost have it down. Just having issues making a game plan. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Sluggo
Apr 23, 2003, 01:06 PM
well I got the three attack PB which I like alot I raised my mag with Power first, Def 2nd and Dex third so keep raising it that way and you will get the 3 PBs that do alot of damage, atleast thats my experiance, once you get them then you can turn your mag towards MIND , but up to you im also new to Pso (well newly returned) just letting you know my experiance so far.

Derkin
Apr 23, 2003, 01:56 PM
On 2003-04-23 10:20, Sluggo wrote:
Hey thanks man that clears up alot of confusion for me, i was wondering if it matters that im going to have 45 str 5 mind = 35 dex 15 def ? do they need to be exactly the same?