PDA

View Full Version : New player (With 0 friends xD) [Ship 2]

Aneko
Jun 19, 2015, 02:31 PM
I started playing like on friday. After I found out the game had a english patch. xD I know I am out of date. Anyways I am a level 19 bouncer and I tried talking to people on the ship but everyone seems to ignore me. (I am assuming it's cause I am not level 75 lol)

But my name aneko on the ship. I am really willing to meet new friends and maybe get in a team. I am also a graphic designer so if you do wanna add me to your team that's a plus. I am moxie-gfx on deviantart.

Edit: I would also like to mention. I am new to the pso2 scene. And would like help in anyway of learning the game better. I am just a bit unmotivated cause I have no one to play with. Lol.

Mizuchira
Jun 19, 2015, 02:40 PM
Hi Aneko! I just started about 2 days ago under the same circumstances.

If you like, we could play together some time. I'm Mizuameii in game on ship 2. Feel free to add me. I'll be on later tonight, my timezone is gmt -5 if that helps.

Aneko
Jun 19, 2015, 03:04 PM
Hi Aneko! I just started about 2 days ago under the same circumstances.

If you like, we could play together some time. I'm Mizuameii in game on ship 2. Feel free to add me. I'll be on later tonight, my timezone is gmt -5 if that helps.

Added hope to play with you soon. I live in EST in the us. :P or UTC -4:00 Hope to see you soon

Midori Aoi
Jun 19, 2015, 03:38 PM
Hello Aneko I started not to long ago as well if you want we could play together anytime, my name in game is Midori.

Aneko
Jun 19, 2015, 03:53 PM
Hello Aneko I started not to long ago as well if you want we could play together anytime, my name in game is Midori.

Awesome! I tried looking for you. But there's like 32 to midoris lol. Try adding my player id. 12643491

Vintasticvin
Jun 19, 2015, 05:19 PM