PDA

View Full Version : FI/BR or BR/HU builds please

Arauna
Feb 8, 2016, 06:45 PM
I played a lot in 2013 and I just started playing again. I have seen that FI/BR can do a massive amount of damage and I am trying to build one. I need help with skill trees though. I cannot seem to find something that says what's best or ideal. Maybe the whole idea is stupid with the new release of Episode 4 and all the things I recently obtained may be obsolete. If you all could give me some options and skill tree builds I would appreciate it. Right now I am playing a FI/BR with 75/55 my hunter is nearly 70 and so I have to work the braver up either way, I have and Evil Katana and I am looking to maximize the damage. Either FI/BR or BR/HU I believe I'd be happy with.

Personally, I prefer using Guren Tessen over Sakura, but I have Guren at level 15. please show me the error in my ways.

un1t27
Feb 8, 2016, 07:09 PM
FI/BR

http://arks-layer.com/skillsim/skillcalc.php?11fbxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIob xIo0jdodBIb000000000dodAI2bnInfGFGKsScFln00000fdoi b0000000fdo0000000Io00000000ioIn00000000doIo4NfdA6 rAHSGKdo00000jdoIb0000000lo000000j

DO WHATEVER YOU WANT WITH THE REST OF THE SP FOR BOTH CLASSES!

Nanaha
Feb 8, 2016, 08:39 PM
http://arks-layer.com/skillsim/skillcalc.php?11eNbxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIobxIo bxIodS0fdodBIbl2dnIpINGAjJksNI20000006doIn0000000j doib0000000fdo0000000Io00000000ioIn00000000doqB4Nf dF6rAHSGKdBbn00000fdoIb0000000lo000000j

Br/Hu. It's centered on only katana use though, speccing this for something else would be hard. Etc sp can go wherever.
*the katana combat stuff is optional
**dont forget to grab step advance on br or hu tree, your pick

Arauna
Feb 8, 2016, 08:41 PM
FI/BR
DO WHATEVER YOU WANT WITH THE REST OF THE SP FOR BOTH CLASSES!

EDIT: My mistake, I was able to get the link to work. Not sure what happened the first few times. Thank you very much for your help.

Arauna
Feb 8, 2016, 08:44 PM