Apr 22, 2001, 02:23 PM
FluidFlame writes, "this may not be funny, but it's still about PSO ;]
http://members.tripod.com/thatweekly/"

Segaholic2
Apr 22, 2001, 02:50 PM
I don't get it. The comic isn't funny.

HoboKain
Apr 22, 2001, 03:37 PM
Hey, you're right, this really isn't funny... just confusing. It could've been kinda funny if the artist would've done some more with the street gang aspect but then he just went into some dumb De Rol Limp Bizkit crossover. Does anyone understand this comic? If so, please explain.

Keel
Apr 22, 2001, 03:56 PM
Yeah, "That Weekly" is full of in-jokes which are really only understood by people who are part of the online comic "community" or at least are active online comic readers.
I'll try to explain what I know, but I'm not exactly sure if all my facts are completely correct. I've been an online anime-style artist for years, but I'm not exactly all that popular among other artists.