PDA

View Full Version : When did you start playing PSO?

FluxGryphon
Jun 7, 2003, 03:53 PM
For the first time, yesterday I realized I've been playing PSO for less than a year. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_eek.gif With the exception of C-mode, I feel like a veteran player.

How about other folks?

Guntz348
Jun 7, 2003, 04:07 PM
I got PSO for dreamcast on version one. I had read about it a little and watned to play it, then about a week after it was released I saw it in the store and remembered I wanted to play it. So I bought the game a the 20 dollar DC keyboard (cheap and mass produced, always availible, god ya had to love that), and I've been hooked ever since.

DukeElrond
Jun 7, 2003, 04:22 PM
I've been playing since about March of 2001 -- version 1 days.

Wait a minute -- you've been playing PSO for less than a year, yet your PSOW "Joined Date" is April of 2001. Did you lurk around here for a year before you bought the game?

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: DukeElrond on 2003-06-07 14:25 ]</font>

Nidarrock
Jun 7, 2003, 04:50 PM
Been playing PSO since the first day on DC PSO ver. 1. I skipped the GC version and went for the Xbox version though. A small break but it was worth it.

dude3282
Jun 7, 2003, 04:51 PM
Hmm, I played on my neighbor's Dreamcast, version 1. Didn't get too far, though. Bought PSO for GC in October, got grounded, got corrupted, end up with a lvl 17 character right now. Sucks.

Mystil
Jun 7, 2003, 05:09 PM
Febuary, 14, 2001.

LamerPanda
Jun 7, 2003, 05:14 PM
I had Dreamcast version 1 that was bought sometime in 2001, but I barely did anything on it. x_o; I didn't really get very far until GC, so I've only been seriously playing it since November or so.

Ayumu_Kasuga
Jun 7, 2003, 05:25 PM