PDA

View Full Version : "KM" The lamest portion of Battle Mode...

Vyon-Eht-Nioj
Jun 7, 2003, 05:48 PM
I gotta say, KM is the most annoying (and cowardly) thing ever to be installed into battle mode. Why the hell was thiseven put in? I can't say how many battles I've lost because I left someone with 20 or less hp, and they killed themselves... why can't they have an option of whether you want friendly fire or not?

What's worse is that people know I'm right about KM, and instead of providing a decvent argument, they say I'm a noob (when I'm a v1 vet, lol).I just ignore the comments, knowing that coward wins are what they're used to...

This is why I don't often play BA6, especially when there's a group of 4... I'd rather play R3 with a group of 4 people... random killing! Everyone for themselves, instead of "OMG OMG KM! KM!"

KM, the cowards' way out... feel the same way? Or will I get a bunch of whiny bitches calling me noob? Let's see...

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Vyon-Eht-Nioj on 2003-06-07 16:11 ]</font>

Trickstr
Jun 7, 2003, 05:53 PM
On 2003-06-07 15:48, Vyon-Eht-Nioj wrote:
I gotta say, KM is the most annoying (and cowardly) thing ever to be installed into battle mode. Why the hell was thiseven put in? I can't say how many battles I've lost because I left someone with 20 or less hp, and they killed themselves... why can't they have an option of whether you want friendly fire or not?

What's worse is that people know I'm right about KM, and instead of providing a decvent argument, they say I'm a noob (when I'm a v1 vet, lol).I just ignore the comments, knowing that coward wins are what they're used to...

This is why I don't often play BA6, especially when there's a group of 4... I'd rather play R3 with a group of 4 people... random killing! Everyone for themselves, instead of "OMG OMG KM! KM!"

KM, the cowards' way out... feel the same way? Or will I get a bunch of whink bitches calling me noob? Let's see...