PDA

View Full Version : whats your favourite wep in the game

chewbacca
Jul 9, 2003, 03:31 PM
mines the heavens punisher not as powerful as it was on the dc but still looks cool with the special shot

jediknight007
Jul 9, 2003, 03:33 PM
Shouldn't this be in Off Topic or something?

Bit
Jul 9, 2003, 03:33 PM
There has to be 3453 threads like this.. Not to be rude, but must we start another?

agito 75

HaLLa
Jul 9, 2003, 03:36 PM
Vulcans are always cool

TheAlmightyNewbie
Jul 9, 2003, 03:49 PM
atp wise, its my god hand that im gonna get soon... http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif besides that, i really like the dragon slayer. it has a faster recovery than last survivor and looks damn awesome http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif

chewbacca
Jul 9, 2003, 03:57 PM
easy jedi knight im a newbie to this forum stuff so bear with me i only asked a simple question just curious

xanoki
Jul 9, 2003, 04:18 PM
My fave wep at the moment is my trusty (legit, not a bit) T-JS. But, if i dont include that it is my trusty Charge Vulcans that help me out.

jediknight007
Jul 9, 2003, 04:23 PM
On 2003-07-09 13:57, chewbacca wrote:
easy jedi knight im a newbie to this forum stuff so bear with me i only asked a simple question just curious

Easy? You have yet to see the power of the Dark side, my young apprentice...

-ARIES-
Jul 9, 2003, 04:33 PM
My favorite weapons are the Varista and DB's Saber.

-ARIES-
Jul 9, 2003, 04:35 PM
I also like the Belra Cannon, unless it does something other than shoot the arm at things.

TheStampede
Jul 9, 2003, 04:45 PM
Well this would be my first post, yay.