PDA

View Full Version : FanFic: Matra Tranquyl: A Soul In Darkness (Current Chapter

Matra
Jul 10, 2003, 03:53 PM
This is my first attempt at a fan fic ever in my life. Feel free to write here or PM your thoughts, whether good or bad(preferably good) This first chapter is mainly a summary of what the PSO storyline is about. I suggest you read it since you may learn something you didn't know. Also, near the end is where some interesting things start to happen. So, anyway, here's the start of my fic.

Chapter 1