PDA

View Full Version : Elly person.

Cengah
Jul 13, 2003, 04:06 PM
I just started playing episode two last night, just to see how it was. I'm sure most of you know this already but Elly your operator is the same Elly from episode one in the quest when you have to search for Calus.

I guess this really doesnt matter too much but its funny how she is all in love with him and everything.

Sunblast
Jul 13, 2003, 04:35 PM
I thought that was pretty cool, too. Besides, she's your operator, just like in "The Matrix"! But, really, you shouldn't post a thread about that. People are gonna think you're weird.

Reenee
Jul 13, 2003, 04:47 PM
*grabs the thread starter by the shirt neck*

She is not in frickin' love with him. If you clearly paid attention in the quest, you'd see it was her "friend" she was worried about.

Jebus Chrysler, people these days...

Too angry...must...eat...

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Shapiro on 2003-07-13 14:48 ]</font>

Cengah
Jul 13, 2003, 05:00 PM
Actually Shapiro if you listen to what she say's, you'll understand that she is very infatuated with calus. I mean she even calls him cal for short. I'm not exactly saying she is in love with him but i'm just saying how close she is to a computer. Besides you can be in love with your friends in a different way.

Monomate
Jul 13, 2003, 05:45 PM
its strange how she doesn't remember YOU though, the hunter that helped save her 'sexy' friend who she obviously adores...

has anybody else noticed the fact that she reintroduces herself and everything and just generally seems to not know you...i just think that's odd...

Nai_Calus
Jul 13, 2003, 07:07 PM
On 2003-07-13 15:45, deathscythe_hell_custom wrote:
its strange how she doesn't remember YOU though, the hunter that helped save her 'sexy' friend who she obviously adores...

has anybody else noticed the fact that she reintroduces herself and everything and just generally seems to not know you...i just think that's odd...