PDA

View Full Version : Fan Fic: Online Terror (Woo hoo! Chapter 3 added!)

Robbie088
Jul 13, 2003, 09:12 PM
Hey! Well, this is my first attempt at a fan fiction, and I have no clue if they've ever gone in this direction before, but I hope you don't hate it too much ^_^ I'll try my best to add more action in the next chapter since this one is really just to open up the story. Thanks for reading!

"So you're just giving it to me?" Robbie asked in disbelief.

"Sure, you need it." The Fonewm grimaced behind his tinted sunglasses.

"Thanks, I guess," Robbie replied as the Fonewm handed him the double saber.

Robbie, a Fomar character, his friends Scott (a Ramarl character) and Claudia (a Hunwearl character) had formed a room to demolish Dark Falz in hard mode. Right before they stepped into the boss warp, however, a Fonewm entered the room. The four defeated Dark Falz without a problem, due to the Fonewm's excellent techniques. Due to Robbie's necessity of Trifluids almost every minute, the Fonewm decided to give him a double saber which Robbie was told would steal TP from enemies.

"Be sure to use it often," The Fonewm advised as he strode off to the hunter"s guild.

"Wait, where are you going?" Robbie shouted after him as he approached the hunter?s guild doors.

"Have...go...connection...awful" The Fonewm replied with quite a bit of static.

"56K connection?" Robbie asked.

The Fonewm nodded as he continued to the lobby warp inside the guild.

After the Fonewm had logged off, Robbie turned back to the task at hand. Scott and Claudia had gotten into an argument about servers and Robbie was a bit disappointed that he had to enter the shops to settle this one. Frankly he wished he could just stay out of these kinds of fights.

"Actually, I never trusted the guy." Scott argued as Robbie entered the shopping area.

"Oh come on, I thought he was kind of cute," Claudia giggled as she blushed a little.